We’re at E3 this week testing new virtual reality games and hardware. First up is Razer’s new OSVR Hacker Improvement Equipment 2. We find out about its display and lens system, how Razer is making this extra of a shopper device, and get a hands-on demo. This is why we’re hopeful however cautious about this $400 headset.


Shot by Joey Fameli and edited by Norman Chan

Subscribe for extra movies! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Comply with us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Fb: http://www.fb.com/testedcom

Examined is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.twitter.com/joeyfameli
Adam Isaak http://www.instagram.com/adamisaak
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Patrick Norton http://www.twitter.com/patricknorton
Frank Ippolito http://www.twitter.com/frankippolito
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware

Thanks for watching!

< source > worth a visit
< /source >

Related Posts

Leave a Reply